The American alternative rock band dropped their new single “you!” and released the music video for it, too.

View this post on Instagram

nothing without you!

A post shared by LANY (@thisislany) on

“you!” is the third track to have  been released from the trio’s latest album “Mama’s Boy.”

The previous singles were “if this is the last time” and “good guys,” LANY’s first new music since 2018’s “Malibu Nights.”

“Mama’s Boy” is set to drop in October.

The Los Angeles-based band consists of Paul Jason Klein, Charles Leslie “Les” Priest, and Jake Clifford Gross. LANY had released two Top 40 albums: “LANY” AND “Malibu Nights.”

Among its hits are “ILYSB” and “Super Far.”

Source: Manila Bulletin (