‘Hellraisers Part 2’

Multi-platinum hit-making trio Cheat Codes, popularly known for their smash single “No Promises” (feat. Demi Lovato), are releasing their highly anticipated album Hellraisers, PT 2. “Hurricane” features Alt Pop Favorite Tyson Ritter of All American Rejects.

“HELLRAISERS PART 2” is a perfect rock, and pop album with some of the most influential features on the records. The album includes songs with Travis Barker, Tyson Ritter, Bring me the Horizon, All Time Low, All American Rejects, Blackbear and Trippie Redd.

The band says “Hellraisers Part 2 is here! Ever since we started Cheat Codes we’ve hated the idea of being kept in a box of one genre. We’ve always wanted to be able to experiment, push the envelope, and blur the lines between different types of music. With part two of the album, we want to try something new that has never been done before. Something that brings us all the way back to where it all started for us as kids. POP PUNK. For us, there is nothing more nostalgic. We had such a blast making this music and it’s been absolutely insane being able to work with some of the artists/bands we grew up listening to.”

Cheat Codes released the first part of their debut album Hellraisers, Pt. 1 in May. The highly anticipated release featured tracks such as the lead single “Lean On Me (feat. Tinashe),” “Stay (feat. Bryce Vine),” “Do It All Over (feat. Marc E. Bassy),” and “Hate You + Love You (feat. AJ Mitchell).”

Cheat Codes

The name of the album, “Hellraisers,” was the nickname given to the group by their late manager, Michael Theanne, who passed away over a year ago, describing their playful and adventurous lifestyle. The album itself has three parts – each part has a distinct sound influenced by each member.

This first part is focused on Trevor’s pop-leaning sound, while the second part will be focused on KEVI’s hip-hop flavor, and the third part will be focused on Matthew’s dance- influenced sound.

The album was followed by the official music video for “Lean On Me,” the Hellraisers, Pt 1 Remixes album featuring electronic dance music artists Morgan Page, Michael Calfan, and more, and the country-influenced “Never Love You Again” with Little Big Town and Bryn Christopher.

FINAL Tracklist / Sequence:

1. No Service In The Hills ft Trippie Redd x Blackbear x Prince$$ Rosie

2. Hurricane & Grey (-w- Tyson Ritter)

3. All Things $ Can Do ft Travis Barker x Tove Styrke

4. Bodies

5. F*ck Everyone But You

6. Cursed with Charlotte Sands

7. Dummy ft Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon (both tagged as primary)

8. Fake Pearls

9. Trippin Over You

10. Call It

11. Missin U ft Travis Barker

12. Ghost Story -w- All Time Low

13. Horror Movie

Source: Manila Bulletin (https://mb.com.ph/2021/10/16/cheat-codes-releases-second-album-hellraisers-part-2-from-hellraisers-trilogy/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cheat-codes-releases-second-album-hellraisers-part-2-from-hellraisers-trilogy)