Those who waited will be rewarded.

The full track list to Adele’s upcoming new album titled “30” was revealed via social media.

The new record by the Grammy-winning UK singer is slated to be released on platforms and physical record stores on Nov. 19.

The new album will feature 15-tracks in total. With the original 12 tracks and 3 more bonus tracks to beef up the listing.

Adele released the first single “Easy On Me” a couple of weeks ago to drum up interest for the upcoming album.

According to the released track listing, Chris Stapleton is featured on an alternate version of “Easy On Me.”

In a recent Vogue magazine interview, Adele mentioned Stapleton as the artist she would want to collaborate with. According to Rolling Stone magazine, Stapleton’s appearance on the upcoming album will “mark the first official collaboration in Adele’s discography.”

Adele photo from her official Facebook

Below is the complete tracklist for Adele’s “30.”

1. Strangers by Nature

2. Easy on Me

3. Cry Your Heart Out

4. Oh My God

5. Can I Get it

6. I Drink Wine

7. All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)

8. Woman Like Me

9. Hold On

10. To Be Loved

11. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks

12. Wild Wild West

13. Can’t Be Together

14. 15. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton)

Source: Manila Bulletin (