Singer-performer Jeremy G and indie pop band Nameless Kids ignite the audacious and carefree vibe of being young in “Life’s A Beach,” the theme song of the new iWantTFC original series “Beach Bros” starring Kyle Echarri, Brent Manalo, Raven Rigor, Sean Tristan, and Lance Carr.

Released under Star Pop, “Life’s A Beach” portrays summer’s adventurous and romantic mood and talks about the importance of enjoying life’s ups and downs like riding ocean waves. 

The chill track is a writing collaboration between Jeremy, Kyle Perry of Nameless Kids, Star Pop head Rox Santos, and ABS-CBN Music creative director Jonathan Manalo, who also co-produced it with Nameless Kids and its vocalist and keyboardist Nhiko Sabiniano.

“Life’s A Beach” fittingly complements the story of “Beach Bros,” which also stars Angelica Lao, Chie Filomeno, and Kira Balinger—by embracing the concept of “you only live once” or YOLO, which is also explored in the series exclusively available on iWantTFC. 

Before writing “Life’s A Beach,” Jeremy recently collaborated with fellow Kapamilya artist Angela Ken for the songs “Your Everything” and “Hanggang Sa Muli” which are part of the original soundtrack for ABS-CBN’s first YouTube exclusive series “How to Move On in 30 Days.” Jeremy also released his debut EP “maybe forever” earlier this year.

Meanwhile, Nameless Kids dropped its debut EP “Shoes Out The Door!” in September 2021, which featured six original tracks all written and produced by its members Nhiko, Kyle (guitar), Kim Allen (guitar), Tati De Mesa (bass), and Imay Alconaba (drums).

Don’t be afraid to live out of your comfort zone and stream Jeremy and Nameless Kids’ new single “Life’s A Beach,” out now on various digital streaming platforms. For more details, follow Star Pop on Facebook ( and on Twitter and Instagram (@starpopph).

For updates, follow @abscbnpr on FacebookTwitterTikTok, and Instagram or visit

Source: Manila Bulletin (