Make way for fresh acts from your favorite Kapamilya stars featuring KZ’s 10th-anniversary celebration, fresh rockoustic treats from KD and Kice, a vocal showdown led by Darren Espanto and a special comeback stage from the nation’s girl group BINI live this Sunday (Oct. 16) on “ASAP Natin ‘To,” on Kapamilya Channel, A2Z, and TV5.

Celebrate a decade of vibrant music from Asia’s Soul Supreme KZ Tandingan in her 10th-anniversary performance alongside Angeline Quinto, Erik Santos, Kyla, Jeremy G., Elha Nympha, and Janine Berdin.

Enjoy more world-class musical performances from the country’s sought-after OPM stars, featuring a rockoustic showdown from KD Estrada and Kice, and a powerful vocal feast from Zsa Zsa Padilla, and Regine Velasquez with Alexa Ilacad, Anji Salvacion, Vivoree, and Maymay Entrata.

Follow it up with a heartwarming classic hits sing-off from Martin Nievera, Ogie Alcasid, Nyoy Volante, Jed Madela, and Jason Dy.

Relive the music of the iconic Pinoy rock band Eraserheads, featuring an array of performances from your “ASAP Natin ‘To” family.

It is not an ASAP party without a heart-stopping dance craze medley from the G-Force, celebrating their 10th anniversary led by Teacher Georcelle together with Chie Filomeno, Charlie Dizon, Krystal Brimner, Karina Bautista, Jameson Blake, Joao Constancia, Edward Barber and Enchong Dee.

Gracing the dance floor once again due to insistent public demand is an upbeat dance battle from AC Bonifacio and Sheena Belarmino.

Don’t miss a dynamic vocal showdown from Darren, Lucas Garcia, Bryan Chong, Reiven Umali, and Sam Mangubat.

Meanwhile, P-pop girl group BINI is all set for their upcoming comeback, bringing good vibes with their sophomore album showcase featuring their newest single, “Strings.”

More musical collaborations await viewers with a medley of the classic slow rock hits from Martin Nievera, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Erik Santos, Angeline Quinto, KZ Tandingan, Khimo Gumatay, Janine Berdin, JM Yosures, Elha Nympha, Sheena Belarmino, Lara Maigue, and Laine.

Source: Manila Bulletin (