Taylor Swift’s upcoming album ‘Midnights’ full tracklist (Facebook) 

Swifties can finally rest until Oct. 21, hopefully.

Ending her mini-TikTok series called “Midnights Mayhem with Me,” Grammy Award winner Taylor Swift has revealed the final five tracks for her upcoming album.  

Among the titles is “Snow on the Beach,” the album’s fourth track, set to feature a guest appearance from Lana Del Rey. Fans are now speculating if Lana will appear on the song after posting a photo with Taylor and music producer Jack Antonoff earlier this year. 

“It’s been genuinely chaotic, and I’ve enjoyed every second of it,” Swift said of her track list rollout in the final clip, after sharing each song via a random draw from a bingo cage. “Thanks for tagging along with me on this journey. It’s been wild.” She added. 

In total, the album will feature the tracks “Lavender Haze,” “Maroon,” “Anti-Hero,” “Snow on the Beach,” “You’re On Your Own, Kid,” “Midnight Rain,” “Question…?,” “Vigilante S—,” “Bejeweled,” “Labyrinth,” “Karma,” “Sweet Nothing,” and “Mastermind.” 

While not every title came with an extensive explanation just yet, Swift has continued to share info on her 10th studio album since its surprise announcement during her video of the year acceptance speech at the 2022 MTV Video Music Awards in August. (Carissa Alcantara)

Source: Manila Bulletin (https://mb.com.ph/2022/10/09/taylor-swift-reveals-full-track-list-for-upcoming-album/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=taylor-swift-reveals-full-track-list-for-upcoming-album)